Clear Filter
Poe, Joel, (2005)
Computer Support Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 152
O: (912) 538-3206
jpoe@southeasterntech.edu
Poole, Delorice, (2018)
Adult Education Administrative Assistant
Vidalia - Adult Education Center, at the Economic Development Center
O: (912) 538-3167
dpoole@southeasterntech.edu
Powell, Denise, (1997)
Vice President for Administrative Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 138-C
O: (912) 538-3162
dpowell@southeasterntech.edu
Powell, Tara, (2004)
Radiologic Technology Program Director
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 714
O: (912) 538-3152
tpowell@southeasterntech.edu
Powers, James, (2014)
Computer Information Systems Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2106/2107
O: (478) 289-2221
jpowers@southeasterntech.edu
Raines, Karann, (2001)
Criminal Justice Technology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 828
O: (912) 538-3219
kraines@southeasterntech.edu
Rhymes, Nora, (2000)
Student Accounts Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 134
O: (912) 538-3104
nrhymes@southeasterntech.edu
Robison, Gina, (1993)
Dean of Business Technologies & Human Services, Blackboard Point of Contact
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 603
O: (912) 538-3122
grobison@southeasterntech.edu
Roessler, Dana, (1997)
Dean of Health Sciences
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 604
O: (912) 538-3198
droessler@southeasterntech.edu
Rogers, Carla, (1995)
Banner AR Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 133
O: (912) 538-3120
crogers@southeasterntech.edu
Rollins, Erin, (2016)
Health Science Administrative Assistant/Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 722
O: (912) 538-3193
erollins@southeasterntech.edu
Rowell, Melissa, (1996)
High School Initiatives Coordinator
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 163
O: (912) 538-3142
mrowell@southeasterntech.edu