Clear Filter
Price, Dana, (2022)
English Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 326
Raines, Karann, (2001)
Criminal Justice Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus – Gillis Building, Office 828
O: (912) 538-3219
kraines@southeasterntech.edu
Renteria, Shannon, (2022)
Accountant
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 137
O: (912) 538-3109
srenteria@southeasterntech.edu
Rhymes, Nora, (2000)
Student Accounts Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 134
O: (912) 538-3104
nrhymes@southeasterntech.edu
Robison, Gina, (1993)
Dean of Business Technologies & Human Services, Blackboard Point of Contact
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 603
O: (912) 538-3122
grobison@southeasterntech.edu
Roessler, Dana, (1997)
Dean of Health Sciences
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 604
O: (912) 538-3198
droessler@southeasterntech.edu
Rogers, Carla, (1995)
Banner AR Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 133
O: (912) 538-3120
crogers@southeasterntech.edu
Rollins, Erin, (2016)
Health Science Administrative Assistant/Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 722
O: (912) 538-3193
erollins@southeasterntech.edu
Rowell, Melissa, (1996)
High School Initiatives Coordinator
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 163
O: (912) 538-3142
mrowell@southeasterntech.edu
Rustin, Susan, (1999)
Director for Economic Development & Continuing Education
Vidalia Economic Development Center
O: (912) 538-3197
srustin@southeasterntech.edu
Salem, Treshan (2019)
Security Officer
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 159
O: (912) 538-3212
tsalem@southeasterntech.edu
Scott, Vince, (2017)
Air Conditioning Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 423/424
O: (912) 538-3146
vscott@southeasterntech.edu