Clear Filter
Lewis, Dustin, (2019)
Maintenance Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building 10
O: (478) 289-2283
dlewis@southeasterntech.edu
Lively, Amanda, (2000)
Registrar
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 108
O: (912) 538-3160
alively@southeasterntech.edu
McCall, Kathy, (2003)
Registrar Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 111
O: (912) 538-3113
kmccall@southeasterntech.edu
McDonald, Jason, (2017)
Welding Instructor
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center, Office 105
O: (912) 538-3180
jmcdonald@southeasterntech.edu
Mercer, Sara, (2004)
Adult Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus
O: (912) 654-5227
smercer@southeasterntech.edu
Mercer, Latrelle, (2018)
Accounting Technician
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 134
O: (912) 538-7265
lmercer@southeasterntech.edu
Merier, Annette, (2003)
Adult Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1116/1117
O: (478) 289-2237
amerier@southeasterntech.edu
Moore, Lana, (2017)
Special Services Advisor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 167
O: (912) 538-3213
lmoore@southeasterntech.edu
Morales, Lidia, (2019)
Admissions Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 103-B
O: (912) 538-3143
lmorales@southeasterntech.edu
Morris, Jeannie, (2021)
Financial Aid Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 170
O: (912) 538-3226
jmorris@southeasterntech.edu
Mountain, Karen, (2007)
Business Technology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2122/2123
O: (478) 289-2220
kmountain@southeasterntech.edu
Moye, Stephanie, (1997)
Computer Information Systems Instructor/Blackboard Point of Contact
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 813
O: (912) 538-3161
smoye@southeasterntech.edu