Clear Filter
Lamm, Carolina, (2021)
Financial Aid Technician
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 168
O: (912) 538-3130
clamm@southeasterntech.edu
Landaverde, Precious, (2015)
Transition Coordinator/Pearson Vue Test Administrator
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1215
O: (478) 289-2248
plandaverde@southeasterntech.edu
Lee, Melinda, (2019)
Nurse Aide Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 801
O: (912) 538-3275
mlee@southeasterntech.edu
Lewis, Mike, (2017)
Security Officer
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 159
O: (912) 538-3212
mlewis@southeasterntech.edu
Lewis, Dustin, (2019)
Maintenance Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building 10
O: (478) 289-2283
dlewis@southeasterntech.edu
Lively, Amanda, (2000)
Registrar
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 108
O: (912) 538-3160
alively@southeasterntech.edu
Lodge, Shawntionna, (2020)
Child Development Center Teacher
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center
O: (478) 289-2241
slodge@southeasterntech.edu
McCall, Kathy, (2003)
Registrar Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 111
O: (912) 538-3113
kmccall@southeasterntech.edu
McDonald, Jason, (2017)
Welding Instructor
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center, Office 105
O: (912) 538-3180
jmcdonald@southeasterntech.edu
Mercer, Sara, (2004)
Adult Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus
O: (912) 654-5227
smercer@southeasterntech.edu
Mercer, Latrelle, (2018)
Accounting Technician
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 134
O: (912) 538-7265
lmercer@southeasterntech.edu
Merier, Annette, (2003)
Adult Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1116/1117
O: (478) 289-2237
amerier@southeasterntech.edu