Clear Filter
James, Rebecca, (2020) Rebecca James, (2020)
Medical Laboratory Technology Program Director/Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 716
O: (912) 538-3183
rjames@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Jarrell, Emily, (2022) Emily Jarrell, (2022)
Student Affairs Specialist
Swainsboro Campus - Building 1, Office 1210
O: (478) 289-2259
ejarrell@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Jenkins, Madaline, (2022) Madaline Jenkins, (2022)
Training Center Manager
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center
mjenkins@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Jernigan, Tina, (2003) Tina Jernigan, (2003)
Business Management Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 807
O: (912) 538-3123
tjernigan@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Johnson, Dominique Rountree, (2020) Dominique Rountree Johnson, (2020)
Childcare Development Center Teacher
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center
O: (478) 289-2241
drountree@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Johnson, Jennifer, (2022) Jennifer Johnson, (2022)
Student Affairs Technician
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 162
O: (912) 538-3134
jjohnson@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Jones, Jim, (2000) Jim Jones, (2000)
Emergency Services Education Program Director/Instructor
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center, Office 115
O: (912) 538-3218
jjones@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Lambert, Jamie, (2024) Jamie Lambert, (2024)
Cosmetology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 311-A
O: (912) 538-3202
jlambert@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Lee, Melinda, (2019) Melinda Lee, (2019)
Nurse Aide Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 801
O: (912) 538-3275
mlee@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio