Clear Filter
Moye, Stephanie, (1997)
Computer Information Systems Instructor/Blackboard Point of Contact
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 813
O: (912) 538-3161
smoye@southeasterntech.edu
Murray, Leann, (2020)
Nurse Aide Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8
O: (478) 289-2228
lmurray@southeasterntech.edu
Newton, Candi, (2017)
Practical Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 816
O: (912) 538-3145
cnewton@southeasterntech.edu
Noles, Liz, (2019)
Business Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 831
O: (912) 538-3175
anoles@southeasterntech.edu
O'Neal, Amy, (2019)
Nurse Aide Program Director / Lead Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 834
O: (478) 289-2245
aoneal@southeasterntech.edu
Osborne, Natalie, (2018)
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 158-B
O: (912) 538-3157
nosborne@southeasterntech.edu
Pankey, Raymond, (2015)
Custodian
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2
O: (478) 289-2283
rpankey@southeasterntech.edu
Patton, Terrance, (2019)
GED Test Administrator
Swainsboro Campus
O: (478) 289-2260
tpatton@southeasterntech.edu
Payne, Sarah, (1999)
Director of Facilities
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 105
O: (912) 538-3187
spayne@southeasterntech.edu
Pittman-Willhite, Dusty, (2005)
Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building
O: (912) 538-3117
dmpittman@southeasterntech.edu
Poe, Joel, (2005)
Computer Support Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 152
O: (912) 538-3206
jpoe@southeasterntech.edu
Poole, Delorice, (2018)
Adult Education Data Clerk
Vidalia Economic Development Center
O: (912) 538-1142
dpoole@southeasterntech.edu