Clear Filter
Morales, Lidia, (2019)
Admissions Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 103-B
O: (912) 538-3143
lmorales@southeasterntech.edu
Morris, Jeannie, (2021)
Financial Aid Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 170
O: (912) 538-3226
jmorris@southeasterntech.edu
Mountain, Karen, (2007)
Business Technology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2122/2123
O: (478) 289-2220
kmountain@southeasterntech.edu
Moye, Stephanie, (1997)
Computer Information Systems Instructor/Blackboard Point of Contact
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 813
O: (912) 538-3161
smoye@southeasterntech.edu
Murray, Leann, (2020)
Nurse Aide Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8
O: (478) 289-2228
lmurray@southeasterntech.edu
Newton, Candi, (2017)
Practical Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 816
O: (912) 538-3145
cnewton@southeasterntech.edu
Noles, Liz, (2019)
Business Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 831
O: (912) 538-3175
anoles@southeasterntech.edu
O'Neal, Amy, (2019)
Practical Nursing Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8103/8101
O: (478) 289-2245
aoneal@southeasterntech.edu
Oglesby, Mary, (2003)
Receptionist
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1213
O: (478) 289-2200
moglesby@southeasterntech.edu
Osborne, Natalie, (2018)
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 158-B
O: (912) 538-3157
nosborne@southeasterntech.edu
Pankey, Raymond, (2015)
Custodian
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2
O: (478) 289-2283
rpankey@southeasterntech.edu
Patton, Terrance, (2019)
GED Test Administrator
Swainsboro Campus
O: (478) 289-2260
tpatton@southeasterntech.edu