Clear Filter
Ajohda, Sadia, (2012)
Director/Instructor of Biology Courses
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 723
O: (912) 538-3216
sajohda@southeasterntech.edu
Akridge, Travis, (2005)
Director of Safety & Security
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 825 / Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2153
O: (478) 299-3530
takridge@southeasterntech.edu
Anderson, Angie, (2019)
Accounts Payable Technician
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 135
O: (912) 538-3139
aanderson@southeasterntech.edu
Badie, Willie, (2017)
Custodian
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building
O: (912) 538-3117
wbadie@southeasterntech.edu
Beasley, Lucky, (1997)
Maintenance Technician/Receiving Clerk
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 229
O: (912) 538-3159
lbeasley@southeasterntech.edu
Bell, Joanna, (2014)
Practical Nursing Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8103/8105
O: (478) 289-2201
jbell@southeasterntech.edu
Bell, Courtney, (2018)
Cosmetology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 311
O: (912) 538-3202
cdurrence@southeasterntech.edu
Blackburn, Chris, (2018)
English Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 314/315
O: (912) 538-3211
cblackburn@southeasterntech.edu
Braddy, Donna Jean, (2005)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 732
O: (912) 538-3172
dbraddy@southeasterntech.edu
Brantley, Tiffany, (2020)
Practical Nursing Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8
O: (478) 289-2337
tbrantley@southeasterntech.edu
Broughan, Twan, (2004)
Administrative Assistant to the President
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 126
O: (912) 538-3101
tbroughan@southeasterntech.edu
Brown, Kimbie, (2004)
Medical Assisting Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8166/8172
O: (478) 289-2243
kbrown@southeasterntech.edu