Clear Filter
Crumpler, Michael, (2001)
Welding & Joining Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 411/417
O: (912) 538-3257
mcrumpler@southeasterntech.edu
Dasher, Leah, (2003)
Director of Library Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 144
O: (912) 538-3186
ldasher@southeasterntech.edu
Davis, Don, (2016)
Mathematics Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 409
O: (912) 538-1957
ddavis1@southeasterntech.edu
Davis, Dennis, (2020)
Commercial Truck Driving Program Lead Instructor
Truck Driving Training Centers - Vidalia & Swainsboro Campuses
O: (912) 538-3138
ddavis@southeasterntech.edu
DeFore, Lori, (2010)
Dental Hygiene Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Health Science Annex East, Dental Hygiene Lab, Office 909
O: (912) 538-3251
ldefore@southeasterntech.edu
Dotson, Barry, (1994)
Vice President for Student Affairs
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 158-A
O: (912) 538-3141
bdotson@southeasterntech.edu
Drew, Kala, (2020)
Nurse Aide Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8
O: (478) 289-2335
kdrew@southeasterntech.edu
Easterling, Phillip, (2006)
Security Officer
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1111
O: (478) 289-2339
peasterling@southeasterntech.edu
Edenfield, Chris, (2022)
Welding & Joining Technology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 6
O: (478) 289-2325
cedenfield@southeasterntech.edu
Ennis, Valerie, (2016)
Director of Accounting
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 138-A
O: (912) 538-3118
vennis@southeasterntech.edu
Ennis, Gigi, (2018)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8117
O: (478) 289-2333
gennis@southeasterntech.edu
Ethredge, Rebecca, (2007)
Director of Financial Aid
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 109
O: (912) 538-3107
rethredge@southeasterntech.edu