Clear Filter
Criswell, Tony, (2006)
Industrial Electrical and Maintenance Technician Instructor
Vidalia - Blding A, Office 429/430 & Swainsboro - Blding 6, Office 6102/6103
O: (478) 289-2235
tcriswell@southeasterntech.edu
Cross, Susan, (1989)
Executive Director of Adult Education
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1214
O: (478) 289-2257
scross@southeasterntech.edu
Crumpler, Michael, (2001)
Welding Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 411/417
O: (912) 538-3257
mcrumpler@southeasterntech.edu
Cumbee, Chris, (2011)
Welding Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 6, Office 6106
O: (478) 289-2325
ccumbee@southeasterntech.edu
Dasher, Leah, (2003)
Director of Library Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 144
O: (912) 538-3186
ldasher@southeasterntech.edu
Davis, Don, (2016)
Mathematics Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 409
O: (912) 538-1957
ddavis1@southeasterntech.edu
Davis, Dennis, (2020)
Commercial Truck Driving Program Lead Instructor
Truck Driving Training Centers - Vidalia & Swainsboro Campuses
O: (912) 537-0064
ddavis@southeasterntech.edu
DeFore, Lori, (2010)
Dental Hygiene Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Health Science Annex East, Dental Hygiene Lab, Office 909
O: (912) 538-3251
ldefore@southeasterntech.edu
Dotson, Barry, (1994)
Vice President for Student Affairs
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 158-A
O: (912) 538-3141
bdotson@southeasterntech.edu
Drew, Kala, (2020)
Nurse Aide Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8
O: (478) 289-2335
kdrew@southeasterntech.edu
Dukes, Leisa, (1998)
Psychology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2179
O: (478) 289-2345
ldukes@southeasterntech.edu
Easterling, Phillip, (2006)
Security Officer
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1111
O: (478) 289-2339
peasterling@southeasterntech.edu