Clear Filter
Cumbee, Chris, (2011)
Welding Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 6, Office 6106
O: (478) 289-2325
ccumbee@southeasterntech.edu
Dasher, Leah, (2003)
Director of Library Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 144
O: (912) 538-3186
ldasher@southeasterntech.edu
Davis, Don, (2016)
Mathematics Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 409
O: (912) 538-1957
ddavis1@southeasterntech.edu
Davis, Dennis, (2020)
Commercial Truck Driving Program Lead Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Commercial Truck Driving Training Center
O: (912) 537-0064
ddavis@southeasterntech.edu
DeFore, Lori, (2010)
Dental Hygiene Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Health Science Annex East, Dental Hygiene Lab, Office 909
O: (912) 538-3251
ldefore@southeasterntech.edu
Dotson, Barry, (1994)
Vice President for Student Affairs
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 158-A
O: (912) 538-3141
bdotson@southeasterntech.edu
Dukes, Leisa, (1998)
Psychology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2179
O: (478) 289-2345
ldukes@southeasterntech.edu
Durrence, Ashley, (2010)
Director of Accounting
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 138-A
O: (912) 538-3109
adurrence@southeasterntech.edu
Easterling, Phillip, (2006)
Security Officer
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1111
O: (478) 289-2339
peasterling@southeasterntech.edu
Ennis, Valerie, (2016)
Purchasing Coordinator
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 137
O: (912) 538-3118
vennis@southeasterntech.edu
Ennis, Gigi, (2018)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 840
O: (912) 538-3124
gennis@southeasterntech.edu
Ethredge, Rebecca, (2007)
Director of Financial Aid
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 109
O: (912) 538-3107
rethredge@southeasterntech.edu