Clear Filter
Ethredge, Rebecca, (2007)
Director of Financial Aid
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 109
O: (912) 538-3107
rethredge@southeasterntech.edu
Fagler, Mitchell, (2001)
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1201
O: (478) 289-2272
mfagler@southeasterntech.edu
Fee, Danita, (2020)
Payroll Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2175
O: (478) 289-2251
dfee@southeasterntech.edu
Felkel, Shane, (2003)
Systems Support Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 153
O: (912) 538-3204
sfelkel@southeasterntech.edu
Flanders, Pamela, (2017)
Adult Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus, Building I, Office 1109
O: (478) 289-2247
pflanders@southeasterntech.edu
Fountain, Will, (2018)
Automotive Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Southeastern Early College & Career Academy (SECCA)
O: (912) 538-3155
wfountain@southeasterntech.edu
Freeman, Stacy, (2016)
Director of Auxiliary Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 327
O: (912) 538-3129
sfreeman@southeasterntech.edu
Frost, Paula 'Pete', (2012)
English Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 407
O: (912) 538-3163
pfrost@southeasterntech.edu
Gaffney, Christine, (2001)
Custodian
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building
O: (912) 538-3117
cgaffney@southeasterntech.edu
George, Abraham, (2021)
Criminal Justice Technology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2160
O: (478) 289-2285
ageorge@southeasterntech.edu
Graham, Paul, (2001)
Director of Information Technology
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 152
O: (912) 538-3149
pgraham@southeasterntech.edu
Graham, Bethany, (2021)
Student Affairs Assistant
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1208
O: (478) 289-2261
bgraham@southeasterntech.edu