Clear Filter
Edenfield, Chris, (2022) Chris Edenfield, (2022)
Welding & Joining Technology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 6
O: (478) 289-2325
cedenfield@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Eisner, Dr. Jessica, (2023) Dr. Jessica Eisner, (2023)
Business Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 804
O: (912) 538-3158
jeisner@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Ennis, Valerie, (2016) Valerie Ennis, (2016)
Director of Accounting
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 138-A
O: (912) 538-3118
vennis@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Ennis, Gigi, (2018) Gigi Ennis, (2018)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8119
O: (478) 289-2333
gennis@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Fagler, Mitchell, (2001) Mitchell Fagler, (2001)
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1201
O: (478) 289-2272
mfagler@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Fee, Danita, (2020) Danita Fee, (2020)
Payroll Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2175
O: (478) 289-2251
dfee@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Foote, Shannon, (2024) Shannon Foote, (2024)
Dental Hygiene Acting Program Director
Vidalia Campus - Health Science Annex East, Dental Hygiene Clinic, Office 908
O: (912) 538-3210
sfoote@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Fountain, Will, (2018) Will Fountain, (2018)
Automotive Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Southeastern Early College & Career Academy (SECCA)
O: (912) 538-3155
wfountain@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio