Clear Filter
Gramiak, Jennifer, (2006)
Dental Hygiene Program Director/Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Health Science Annex East, Dental Hygiene Lab, Office 908
O: (912) 538-3210
jgramiak@southeasterntech.edu
Greene, William 'Chip', (2007)
Electronics Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 822
O: (912) 538-3102
wgreene@southeasterntech.edu
Guin, Megan, (2020)
Practical Nursing Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8101
O: (478) 289-2306
mguin@southeasterntech.edu
Gunter, Jennifer, (2020)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 840
O: (912) 538-3124
jgunter@southeasterntech.edu
Hairr, Linda, (2011)
Cosmetology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2162/2151
O: (478) 289-2238
lhairr@southeasterntech.edu
Hart, Bee, (2003)
Mathematics Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 323
O: (912) 538-3131
bhart@southeasterntech.edu
Hart, Brad, (2005)
Director of Enrollment Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 106
O: (912) 538-3121
brhart@southeasterntech.edu
Helms, Lance, (2003)
Director of Career Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 158-C
O: (912) 538-3207
lhelms@southeasterntech.edu
Helms, Lana, (2017)
Special Services Advisor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 167
O: (912) 538-3213
lmhelms@southeasterntech.edu
Hendrix, Beth, (2006)
Associate of Science in Nursing Bridge Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8121/8117
O: (478) 289-2284
bhendrix@southeasterntech.edu
Hill, Annie, (2018)
Child Development Center Director
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center, Office 4102
O: (478) 289-2241
ahill@southeasterntech.edu
Hill, Karen, (2018)
Childcare Development Center
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center
O: (478) 289-2241
khill@southeasterntech.edu