Clear Filter
Gross, Sarah, (1999)
Director of Facilities
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 105
O: (912) 538-3187
sgross@southeasterntech.edu
Hairr, Linda, (2011)
Cosmetology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2162/2151
O: (478) 289-2238
lhairr@southeasterntech.edu
Hancock, Daniel, (2018)
History Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 418/421
O: (912) 538-3110
DHancock@southeasterntech.edu
Harrell, Russ, (2019)
Admissions Coordinator
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1209
O: (478) 289-2259
rharrell@southeasterntech.edu
Hart, Bee, (2003)
Mathematics Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 323
O: (912) 538-3131
bhart@southeasterntech.edu
Hart, Brad, (2005)
Director of Enrollment Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 106
O: (912) 538-3121
brhart@southeasterntech.edu
Helms, Lance, (2003)
Director of Career Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 158-C
O: (912) 538-3207
lhelms@southeasterntech.edu
Hendrix, Beth, (2006)
Associate of Science in Nursing Bridge Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8121/8117
O: (478) 289-2284
bhendrix@southeasterntech.edu
Hill, Annie, (2018)
Child Development Center Director
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center, Office 4102
O: (478) 289-2241
ahill@southeasterntech.edu
Hill, Karen, (2018)
Childcare Development Center
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center
O: (478) 289-2241
khill@southeasterntech.edu
Hinson, Brooke, (2005)
Associate of Science In Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 707
O: (912) 538-3144
bhinson@southeasterntech.edu
Jackson, Lynn, (2015)
Admissions Secretary/Receptionist
Vidalia Campus - Building A
O: (912) 538-3150
ljackson@southeasterntech.edu