Clear Filter
Freeman, Stacy, (2016) Stacy Freeman, (2016)
Director of Auxiliary Services
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 327
O: (912) 538-3129
sfreeman@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
George, Abraham, (2021) Abraham George, (2021)
Criminal Justice Technology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2160
O: (478) 289-2285
ageorge@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Graham, Paul, (2001) Paul Graham, (2001)
Chief Information Officer
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 152
O: (912) 538-3149
pgraham@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Graham, Bethany, (2021) Bethany Graham, (2021)
Adult Education, Administrative Assistant
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1215
O: (478) 289-2261
bgraham@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Greene, William 'Chip', (2007) William 'Chip' Greene, (2007)
Electronics Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 822
O: (912) 538-3102
wgreene@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Guin, Megan, (2020) Megan Guin, (2020)
Practical Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 834
O: (478) 289-2306
mguin@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Gunter, Jennifer, (2020) Jennifer Gunter, (2020)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 840
O: (912) 538-3124
jgunter@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Hairr, Linda, (2011) Linda Hairr, (2011)
Cosmetology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2162/2151
O: (478) 289-2238
lhairr@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Hall, Betty, (2023) Betty Hall, (2023)
Childcare Development Center Assistant Teacher
Swainsboro Campus - Childcare Development Center
bhall@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio