Clear Filter
Bryson, Melanie, (2008)
Dental Hygiene Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 910
O: (912) 538-3250
mbryson@southeasterntech.edu
Burroughs, Sunny, (2020)
Childcare Development Center
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center
O: (478) 289-2241
sburroughs@southeasterntech.edu
Busby, Julie, (1997)
Auditorium Manager
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 207
O: (912) 538-3135
jbusby@southeasterntech.edu
Calhoun, Larry, (2007)
President
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 123
O: (912) 538-3101
lcalhoun@southeasterntech.edu
Calliham, Anna, (2020)
History Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A
O: (912) 538-3110
acalliham@southeasterntech.edu
Carey, Brittany, (2016)
Child Development Center Assistant Director/Teacher
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center, Office 4102
O: (478) 289-2241
bcarey@southeasterntech.edu
Carpenter, Kathy, (2021)
Admissions Coordinator
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office
O: (478) 289-2259
kcarpenter@southeasterntech.edu
Cobb, Annette, (2017)
Adult Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus
acobb@southeasterntech.edu
Coleman, Teresa, (1996)
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 140-B
O: (912) 538-3103
tcoleman@southeasterntech.edu
Coney, Althea, (2006)
Cosmetology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 311
O: (912) 538-3203
aconey@southeasterntech.edu
Conner, Vicky, (2007)
English Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 155
O: (912) 538-1992
vconner@southeasterntech.edu
Corner, Jennifer, (2009)
Director, Associate of Science in Nursing and Practical Nursing
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 724
O: (912) 538-3253
jcorner@southeasterntech.edu