Clear Filter
Warf, Ashley, (2021) Ashley Warf, (2021)
Student Affairs Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 103-A
O: (912) 538-3215
awarf@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Washington, Standley, (1997) Standley Washington, (1997)
Information System Administrator
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 152
O: (912) 538-3179
swashing@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Waters, Stephannie, (2007) Stephannie Waters, (2007)
Medical Assisting Program Director / Lead Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 731
O: (912) 538-3195
swaters@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
West, Cheryl, (2000) Cheryl West, (2000)
Dean of General Education & Learning Support
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 410
O: (912) 538-3208
cwest@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
White, Arielle, (2024) Arielle White, (2024)
Dental Hygiene Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Health Science Annex East, Dental Hygiene Clinic
O: (912) 538-3250
awhite@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Wilcox, Blythe, (2000) Blythe Wilcox, (2000)
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 127
O: (912) 538-3147
bwilcox@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Wilson, Kay, (1994) Kay Wilson, (1994)
Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2125/2126
O: (478) 289-2213
kwilson@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Wilson, Rosemerry, (2006) Rosemerry Wilson, (2006)
Financial Aid Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1211
O: (478) 289-2268
rwilson@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Wilson, Sonya, (2003) Sonya Wilson, (2003)
Dean of Industrial & Environmental Technologies/Blackboard Point of Contact
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2104
O: (478) 289-2298
swilson@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio