Clear Filter
Sumner, Dean, (2004) Dean Sumner, (2004)
Assistant Director of Information Technology
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2154
O: (478) 289-2316
dsumner@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Sumner, Mindy, (2018) Mindy Sumner, (2018)
Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 314/316
O: (912) 538-3256
msumner@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Sweat, Lori, (1995) Lori Sweat, (1995)
Accounting Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2113/2114
O: (478) 289-2223
lsweat@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Taylor, John, (2001) John Taylor, (2001)
Computer Information Systems Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building. Office 810
O: (912) 538-3116
jtaylor@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Thomas, Helen, (1995) Helen Thomas, (1995)
Special Needs Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 165
O: (912) 538-3126
hthomas@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Thomas, Laquanda, (2013) Laquanda Thomas, (2013)
English Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2131/2132
O: (478) 289-2219
lthomas@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Thompson, Tiffany, (2018) Tiffany Thompson, (2018)
Health Science Core Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8164/8160
O: (912) 538-3252
tthompson@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Underwood, Senecca M. , (2022) Senecca M. Underwood, (2022)
Adult Education & ESL Instructor
Vidalia Economic Development Center, Office 195
O: (912) 538-3167
sunderwood@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Van Dyke, Sheila, (2018) Sheila Van Dyke, (2018)
Practical Nursing Program Coordinator / Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 706
O: (912) 538-3105
svandyke@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Walker, Melanie, (2011) Melanie Walker, (2011)
Director of Human Resources
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 138-B
O: (912) 538-3230
mwalker@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio