Clear Filter
Wilcox, Blythe, (2000)
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 127
O: (912) 538-3147
bwilcox@southeasterntech.edu
Williams, Cynthia, (2008)
Director, Clinical Laboratory Technology
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 716
O: (912) 538-3183
cwilliams@southeasterntech.edu
Wilson, Kay, (1994)
Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2125/2126
O: (478) 289-2213
kwilson@southeasterntech.edu
Wilson, Rosemerry, (2006)
Financial Aid Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1211
O: (478) 289-2268
rwilson@southeasterntech.edu
Wilson, Sonya, (2003)
Dean of Industrial Technologies/GVTC Crd/Blackboard Point of Contact
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2104
O: (478) 289-2298
swilson@southeasterntech.edu
Wright, Jay, (2019)
Custodian
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2
O: (478) 289-2283
jwright@southeasterntech.edu
Wyatt, Jeffrey, (2020)
Diesel Equipment Technology Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2136/2139
O: (478) 289-2218
jwyatt@southeasterntech.edu
Yearty, James, (2019)
Computer Numeric Control Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 6, Office 6110
O: (478) 289-2323
jyearty@southeasterntech.edu
Young, Mike, (2021)
Emergency Services Education Program Instructor
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center
O: (912) 538-1279
myoung@southeasterntech.edu