Clear Filter
Vereen, Karen, (1999)
Registrar's Office
Swainsboro Campus - Building I
O: (478) 289-2271
kvereen@southeasterntech.edu
Walker, Melanie, (2011)
Student Navigator / VA Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 169
O: (912) 538-3127
mwalker@southeasterntech.edu
Walker, Rosetta, (2005)
Custodian
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 228
O: (912) 538-1307
rwalker@southeasterntech.edu
Warf, Ashley, (2021)
Student Affairs Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 103-A
O: (912) 538-3215
awarf@southeasterntech.edu
Washington, Standley, (1997)
Network Support Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 152
O: (912) 538-3179
swashing@southeasterntech.edu
Waters, Stephannie, (2007)
Medical Assisting Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 731
O: (912) 538-3195
swaters@southeasterntech.edu
West, Cheryl, (2000)
Dean of General Education & Learning Support
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 410
O: (912) 538-3208
cwest@southeasterntech.edu
Whitfield, Linda, (2007)
Business Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 804
O: (912) 538-3158
lwhitfield@southeasterntech.edu
Wilcox, Blythe, (2000)
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 127
O: (912) 538-3147
bwilcox@southeasterntech.edu
Wilson, Kay, (1994)
Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2125/2126
O: (478) 289-2213
kwilson@southeasterntech.edu
Wilson, Rosemerry, (2006)
Financial Aid Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1211
O: (478) 289-2268
rwilson@southeasterntech.edu
Wilson, Sonya, (2003)
Dean of Industrial & Environmental Technologies/Blackboard Point of Contact
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2104
O: (478) 289-2298
swilson@southeasterntech.edu