Clear Filter
Hendrix, Beth, (2006)
Associate of Science in Nursing Bridge Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8121/8117
O: (478) 289-2284
bhendrix@southeasterntech.edu
Hill, Annie, (2018)
Child Development Center Director
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center, Office 4102
O: (478) 289-2241
ahill@southeasterntech.edu
Hill, Karen, (2018)
Childcare Development Center
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center
O: (478) 289-2241
khill@southeasterntech.edu
Hinson, Brooke, (2005)
Associate of Science In Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 707
O: (912) 538-3144
bhinson@southeasterntech.edu
Jackson, Lynn, (2015)
Admissions Secretary/Receptionist
Vidalia Campus - Building A
O: (912) 538-3150
ljackson@southeasterntech.edu
James, Rebecca, (2020)
Clinical Laboratory Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 716
O: (912) 538-3183
rjames@southeasterntech.edu
Jenkins, Tommy, (2001)
Economic Development Center Training Manager
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center
O: (912) 538-3200
tjenkins@southeasterntech.edu
Jennings, Mary Martha, (2019)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building 8, Office 819
O: (912) 538-3201
mjennings@southeasterntech.edu
Jernigan, Tina, (2003)
Business Management Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building. Office 807
O: (912) 538-3123
tjernigan@southeasterntech.edu
Johnson, Dominique Rountree, (2020)
Childcare Development Center Teacher
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center
O: (478) 289-2241
drountree@southeasterntech.edu
Jonas, Lanie, (2007)
Director of Human Resources
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 138-B
O: (912) 538-3230
ljonas@southeasterntech.edu
Jones, Jim, (2000)
Emergency Services Education Program Director/Instructor
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center, Office 115
O: (912) 538-3218
jjones@southeasterntech.edu