Clear Filter
Holton, Ronnie, (2022)
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Truck Driving Training Center - Swainsboro Campuses
O: (478) 289-2233
rholton@southeasterntech.edu
James, Rebecca, (2020)
Clinical Laboratory Technology Program Director/Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 716
O: (912) 538-3183
rjames@southeasterntech.edu
Jarrell, Emily, (2022)
Student Affairs Specialist
Swainsboro Campus - Building 1, Office 1210
O: (478) 289-2259
ejarrell@southeasterntech.edu
Jenkins, Madaline, (2022)
Training Center Manager
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center
mjenkins@southeasterntech.edu
Jennings, Mary Martha, (2019)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building 8, Office 819
O: (912) 538-3201
mjennings@southeasterntech.edu
Jernigan, Tina, (2003)
Business Management Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building. Office 807
O: (912) 538-3123
tjernigan@southeasterntech.edu
Johnson, Dominique Rountree, (2020)
Childcare Development Center Teacher
Swainsboro Campus - Child Development Center
O: (478) 289-2241
drountree@southeasterntech.edu
Johnson, Jennifer, (2022)
Student Affairs Technician
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 162
O: (912) 538-3134
jjohnson@southeasterntech.edu
Jonas, Lanie, (2007)
Director of Human Resources
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 138-B
O: (912) 538-3230
ljonas@southeasterntech.edu
Jones, Jim, (2000)
Emergency Services Education Program Director/Instructor
Vidalia - Health Science Annex West, at the Economic Development Center, Office 115
O: (912) 538-3218
jjones@southeasterntech.edu
Kersey, Ryan, (1999)
Maintenance Supervisor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 10
O: (478) 289-2283
rkersey@southeasterntech.edu
Lee, Melinda, (2019)
Nurse Aide Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 801
O: (912) 538-3275
mlee@southeasterntech.edu