Clear Filter
Rustin, Susan, (1999)
Director of Economic Development
Vidalia Economic Development Center
O: (912) 538-3197
srustin@southeasterntech.edu
Salem, Treshan (2019)
Security Officer
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 159
O: (912) 538-3212
tsalem@southeasterntech.edu
Scott, Vince, (2017)
Air Conditioning Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 423/424
O: (912) 538-3146
vscott@southeasterntech.edu
Scott, Daphne, (2021)
Student Affairs Specialist
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1210
O: (478) 289-2274
Sikes, Rachel, (2016)
Practical Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 715
O: (912) 538-3209
rsikes@southeasterntech.edu
Smith, Ola, (2013)
Academic Affairs Assistant to Dean
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2101
O: (478) 289-2215
osmith@southeasterntech.edu
Snell, Kajuanna, (2017)
Administrative Services Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2176
O: (478) 289-2217
ksnell@southeasterntech.edu
Spell, Keegan, (2018)
Radiologic Technology Instructor / Clinical Coordinator
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 708
O: (912) 538-3112
kspell@southeasterntech.edu
Standard, David, (2008)
Psychology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 422/418
O: (912) 538-3173
dstandard@southeasterntech.edu
Strange, Ricky, (2005)
Commercial Truck Driving Administrative Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Commercial Truck Driving Training Center
O: (912) 538-3140
rstrange@southeasterntech.edu
Sturgis, Sherry, (2019)
Biology Instructor / Fish & Wildlife Management Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building , Office 6209
O: (478) 289-2303
ssturgis@southeasterntech.edu
Sumner, Dean, (2004)
Assistant Director of Information Technology
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2154
O: (478) 289-2316
dsumner@southeasterntech.edu