Clear Filter
Rustin, Susan, (1999)
Director of Economic Development
Vidalia Economic Development Center
O: (912) 538-3197
srustin@southeasterntech.edu
Salem, Treshan (2019)
Security Officer
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 159
O: (912) 538-3212
tsalem@southeasterntech.edu
Scott, Vince, (2017)
Air Conditioning Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 423/424
O: (912) 538-3146
vscott@southeasterntech.edu
Scott, Daphne, (2021)
Admissions Coordinator
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1210
O: (478) 289-2274
dscott@southeasterntech.edu
Shape, Wanda, (2020)
Custodian
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 228
O: (912) 538-1307
wsharpe@southeasterntech.edu
Sharman, Scarlett, (2022)
Purchasing Technician
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 135
O: (912) 538-3133
ssharman@southeasterntech.edu
Sikes, Rachel, (2016)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 715
O: (912) 538-3209
rsikes@southeasterntech.edu
Smith, Ola, (2013)
Academic Affairs Assistant to Dean
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2101
O: (478) 289-2215
osmith@southeasterntech.edu
Snell, Kajuanna, (2017)
Administrative Services Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2176
O: (478) 289-2217
ksnell@southeasterntech.edu
Spell, Keegan, (2018)
Radiologic Technology Instructor / Clinical Coordinator
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 708
O: (912) 538-3112
kspell@southeasterntech.edu
Standard, David, (2008)
Psychology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 422/418
O: (912) 538-3173
dstandard@southeasterntech.edu
Strange, Ricky, (2005)
Commercial Truck Driving Administrative Assistant
Truck Driving Training Centers - Vidalia & Swainsboro Campuses
O: (912) 538-3140
rstrange@southeasterntech.edu