Clear Filter
Rustin, Susan, (1999) Susan Rustin, (1999)
Director for Economic Development & Continuing Education
Vidalia Economic Development Center
O: (912) 538-3197
srustin@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Scott, Vince, (2017) Vince Scott, (2017)
Air Conditioning Technology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 423/424
O: (912) 538-3146
vscott@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Scott, Daphne, (2021) Daphne Scott, (2021)
Admissions Coordinator
Swainsboro Campus - Building I, Office 1209
O: (478) 289-2274
dscott@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Scott, Jaycee, (2022) Jaycee Scott, (2022)
Receptionist / Admissions Assistant
Swainsboro Campus - Building I
O: (478) 289-2200
jscott@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Sikes, Rachel, (2016) Rachel Sikes, (2016)
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 715
O: (912) 538-3209
rsikes@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Smith, Ola, (2013) Ola Smith, (2013)
Academic Affairs Assistant to Dean
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2101
O: (478) 289-2215
osmith@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Snell, Kajuanna, (2017) Kajuanna Snell, (2017)
Administrative Services Technician
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2176
O: (478) 289-2217
ksnell@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Spell, Keegan, (2018) Keegan Spell, (2018)
Radiologic Technology Instructor / Clinical Coordinator
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 708
O: (912) 538-3112
kspell@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
Standard, David, (2008) David Standard, (2008)
Psychology Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 422/418
O: (912) 538-3173
dstandard@southeasterntech.edu
Read Bio
STC Salon - Swainsboro Campus, STC Salon - Swainsboro Campus
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2
*Hours Vary by Semester*
O: (478) 289-2239
Read Bio