Clear Filter
Sweat, Lori, (1995)
Accounting Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2113/2114
O: (478) 289-2223
lsweat@southeasterntech.edu
Taylor, John, (2001)
Computer Information Systems Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building. Office 810
O: (912) 538-3116
jtaylor@southeasterntech.edu
Thomas, Helen, (1995)
Special Needs Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 165
O: (912) 538-3126
hthomas@southeasterntech.edu
Thomas, Laquanda, (2013)
English Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 2, Office 2131/2132
O: (478) 289-2219
lthomas@southeasterntech.edu
Thompson, Tiffany, (2018)
Health Science Core Instructor
Swainsboro Campus - Building 8, Office 8164/8160
O: (912) 538-3252
tthompson@southeasterntech.edu
Thompson, Carolina, (2021)
Financial Aid Technician
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 168
O: (912) 538-3130
clamm@southeasterntech.edu
Underwood, Senecca M. , (2022)
Adult Education & ESL Instructor
Vidalia Economic Development Center, Office 195
O: (912) 538-3167
sunderwood@southeasterntech.edu
Van Dyke, Sheila, (2018)
Practical Nursing Program Coordinator / Instructor
Vidalia Campus - Gillis Building, Office 706
O: (912) 538-3105
svandyke@southeasterntech.edu
Vereen, Karen, (1999)
Registrar's Office
Swainsboro Campus - Building I
O: (478) 289-2271
kvereen@southeasterntech.edu
Walker, Melanie, (2011)
Student Navigator / VA Specialist
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 169
O: (912) 538-3127
mwalker@southeasterntech.edu
Walker, Rosetta, (2005)
Custodian
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 228
O: (912) 538-1307
rwalker@southeasterntech.edu
Warf, Ashley, (2021)
Student Affairs Assistant
Vidalia Campus - Building A, Office 103-A
O: (912) 538-3215
awarf@southeasterntech.edu